Upcoming Events

Date: 
Thursday January 11, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Nicholas Carr
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Thursday January 18, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Henry Roediger and Kathleen McDermot
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday January 22, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Henry Roediger and Kathleen McDermott
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday January 29, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Henry Roediger and Kathleen McDermott
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Thursday February 22, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Albert-László Barabási
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday February 26, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Carl Carver
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday March 05, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Carl Craver
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday March 12, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Carl Craver
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Thursday March 15, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Partha Mitra
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday April 02, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Partha Mitra
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)

Pages