Upcoming Events

Date: 
Tuesday August 29, 2017 9:15am
Speaker: 
Britt Andreatta
Location: 
Corwin Pavilion
Date: 
Tuesday September 12, 2017 10:00am
Speaker: 
Dawa Tarchin Phillips
Location: 
Corwin Pavilion
Date: 
Thursday September 28, 2017 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Colin Camerer
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday October 02, 2017 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Andrew Lo
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday October 09, 2017 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Andrew Lo
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Thursday October 19, 2017 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Nicholas Carr
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Thursday November 16, 2017 4:00pm
Speaker: 
John Ioannidis
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Thursday December 07, 2017 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Helen Fisher
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Thursday January 18, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Henry Roediger and Kathleen McDermot
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday January 22, 2018 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Henry Roediger and Kathleen McDermott
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)

Pages