Upcoming Events

Date: 
Wednesday January 16, 2019 6:00am to Thursday January 31, 2019 5:00pm
Speaker: 
The Janusonis Laboratory within the Department of Psychological & Brain Sciences, in conjunction with the Manjunath Vision Research Laboratory (Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering) and the Detering Laboratory (Department of Statistics & Applie
Location: 
The Janusonis Laboratory within the Department of Psychological & Brain Sciences
Date: 
Thursday January 17, 2019 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Charles Spence and Jozef Youssef
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Friday January 18, 2019 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Charles Spence and Jozef Youssef
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday January 28, 2019 4:00pm
Speaker: 
James Gleick
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday February 04, 2019 4:00pm
Speaker: 
James Gleick
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Thursday February 21, 2019 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Michael J. Ryan
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday February 25, 2019 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Simon Laughlin
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday March 04, 2019 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Simon Laughlin
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Thursday March 14, 2019 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Daphna Shoamy
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)
Date: 
Monday April 15, 2019 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Hazel Markus
Location: 
Sage Conference Room (PSYCH 1312)

Pages